## CSIR-INDIAN INSTITUTE OF CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY

(Council of Scientific & Industrial Research) HYDERABAD – 500 007

No.29/1/Rectt. - 2017

Dated: 19.09.2017

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

The Director, CSIR-IICT has been pleased to reconstitute the following committee on Premia/Royalty/Consultancy Fee as detailed below with immediate effect:

1.	Dr. N.V. Satyanarayana, Chief Scientist		Chairman
2.	Dr. B. Venkateswara Rao, Chief Scientist		Member
3.	Dr. D. Shailaja, Sr. Principal Scientist		Member
4.	Dr. K. Yamuna Rani, Sr. Principal Scientist	9	Member
5.	Dr. Sistla Ramakrishna, Principal Scientist		Member
6.	Finance & Accounts Officer		Member
7.	Administrative Officer		Member
8.	Mr. A.S.P. Ranga Prasad, Pr. Technical Officer		Convener

## Terms of Reference:

- 1. Identification of projects in which the accounts are yet to be settled and amounts due for distribution during the above period.
- 2. Recommendations on possible course of action to settle the accounts.
- 3. Amounts distributable from the Overseas Projects which are already completed.
- 4. Royalties due to be received from different sponsorers.
- 5. Actual amounts pending for distribution to General Category and Administrative Staff.

The tenure of the Committee will be for a period of 2 years.

(D.J.N. PRASAD) Administrative Officer

## Copy to:

- 1. Chairman & Members of the Committee
- 2. PS to Director/COA/AO
- All Notice Boards/Adminsalchemy
  - 4. File concerned