Contact UsCSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

Dr. S Chandrasekhar

Director, Head of the Institute

Phone: +91 40 27193030

E-mail: director@iict.res.in

Location and Address

CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology Uppal Road, Tarnaka, Hyderabad - 500 007 Telangana State, India

EPABX: 914027191234

Working days: Monday to Friday (09:30-18:00 hrs)

Academic Affairs Unit (AAU)

Chairman, Academic Affairs Unit

AAU at IICT


Phone1: +91-40-21791623

E-mail1: aau@iict.res.in

E-mail2: aau.iict@gov.in

Applied Biology

Dr. Manika Pal Bhadra

Sr. Principal Scientist & Chair, Applied Biology Department


Phone1: +91-040-27191863

E-mail1: manika@iict.res.in

Applied Biology

Dr. Sistla Ramakrishna

Principal Scientist & Co-Chair, Applied Biology Department


Phone1: +91-040-27193753

E-mail1: sistla@iict.res.in

Business Development and Research Management

Dr. D. Shailaja

Chief Scientist & Head, Business Development and Research Management


Phone1: +91-40-27193992

E-mail1: headbdrm@iict.res.in

Business Development and Research Management

Dr. S. Rama Mohan

Sr. Principal Scientist


Phone1: 9866270462

E-mail1: rmohan@iict.res.in

Catalysis and Fine Chemicals

Dr. Pravin R. Likhar

Sr. Principal Scientist & Chair, Department of Catalysis and Fine Chemicals


Phone1: 040-27193510

E-mail1: plikhar@iict.res.in

Catalysis and Fine Chemicals

Dr. N. Lingaiah

Principal Scientist & Co-Chair, Department of Catalysis and Fine Chemicals


Phone1: 9849421055

E-mail1: nakkalingaiah@iict.res.in

Centre for Information Technology Services

Mr. A Radhakrishna

Principal Technical Officer & In-Charge, Centre for IT Services


Phone1: +91-40-27191307

E-mail1: itservices@iict.res.in

Centre for Lipid Science and Technology

Dr B L A Prabhavathi Devi

Sr. Principal Scientist & Head, Centre for Lipid Science and Technology


Phone1: +-91-40-27193179/27191843

E-mail1: prabhavathi@iict.res.in

E-mail2: bethala.prabha@gmail.com

Fax1: +914027193370

Centre for Natural Products & Traditional Knowledge

Dr. K. Nagaiah

Chief Scientist & Head, Centre for Natural Products & Traditional Knowledge


Phone1: +91-40-27193167

E-mail1: nagaiah@iict.res.in

CSIR-IICT Liaison Center, Visakhapatnam

Contact at CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad The Head, Analytical Chemistry Division,


Phone1: +91-40-27193482,
            +91-40-27191343,
            +91-40-27191347,
            +91-40-27191801,
            +91-40-27193237

CSIR-IICT Liaison Center, Visakhapatnam

The Project Coordinator CSIR-IICT Liaison Center, Room No. 9, Commercial Hub, Ramky Pharma City, Parwada, Visakhapatnam - 531019


Phone1: 9440802807

Department of Analytical and Structural Chemistry

Dr. B. Jagadeesh

Chief Scientist & Chair, Department of Analytical and Structural Chemistry


Phone1: +91-40-27191601

E-mail1: analytical@iict.res.in

E-mail2: bj@iict.res.in

Department of Analytical and Structural Chemistry

For All Analytical Services Contact : Dr. U.V.R. Vijaya Sarathi

Principal Scientist, Department of Analytical and Structural Chemistry


Phone1: +91-40- 27191347

E-mail1: tmf@csiriict.in

Director Secretariat

Dr. S. Chandrasekhar, FASc, FNASc, FNA

Director, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology Uppal Road, Tarnaka Hyderabad - 500007


Phone1: +91-40-27193030

E-mail1: director@iict.res.in

Fax1: +91-40-27160387

Energy and Environmental Engineering

Dr S Venkata Mohan

Sr. Principal Scientist & Co-Chair, Energy and Environmental Engineering


Phone1: +91-40-27191765

E-mail1: svmohan@iict.res.in

Energy and Environmental Engineering

Dr. N.V. Satyanarayana

Chief Scientist & Head, Energy and Environmental Engineering


Phone1: +91-40-27193943 / +91-40-2719140

E-mail1: nvs@iict.res.in

Engineering Services Division (ESD)

Sri. P. Narayana Rao

Sr. Superintending Engineer, Engineering Services Division (ESD)


Phone1: +91-040-27193130

E-mail1: nrao@iict.res.in

Finance and Accounts

MS. M. P. Geetha

Controller of Finance & Accounts


Phone1: +91-40-27193191

E-mail1: geetha@iict.res.in

Finance and Accounts

Ms. T. Manoja Prasad

Finance & Accounts Officer, Accounts Section.


Phone1: 8008152020

E-mail1: manoja@iict.res.in

Fluoro-Agrochemicals

Dr BVS Reddy, FNASc

Chief Scientist & Head, Fluoro-Agrochemicals


Phone1: 9440906803

E-mail1: basireddy@iict.res.in

General Administration

Mr. Binod Dubey

Controller of Administration


Phone1: +91-40-27193719

E-mail1: coa@iict.res.in

General Administration

Ms. Sailaja Maddaly

Controller of Administration, C O A Office,IICT


Phone1: 8374140384

E-mail1: coaiict@iict.res.in

Guest House

K. Venkatnarayana , In-Charge Guest House


Phone1: +91-40-27193971,
             +91-40-27193190,
             +91-40-27193564

E-mail1: guesthouse@iict.res.in

IICT-CCMB Dispensary

Reception


Phone1: +91-40-27193961 / 27191683

Knowledge & Information Management

Dr. M. Chandrasekharam

Sr. Principal Scientist & Chair, Knowledge and Information Management


Phone1: +91-40- 27191710

E-mail1: csmalapaka@iict.res.in

Knowledge & Information Management

Dr. Pradosh P. Chakrabarti

Senior Principal Scientist and Co-Chair, Knowledge & Information Management


Phone1: 9391005338

E-mail1: pradosh@iict.res.in

Organic Synthesis and Process Chemistry

Dr. Prathama S. Mainkar

Sr Principal Scientist & Chair, Department of Organic Synthesis & Process Chemistry


Phone1: 9440802783

E-mail1: prathama@iict.res.in

Organic Synthesis and Process Chemistry

Dr. Raji Reddy Ch

Sr. Principal Scientist & Co-Chair, Department of Organic Synthesis & Process Chemistry


Phone1: +91-40-27191885

E-mail1: rajireddy@iict.res.in

Polymers & Functional Materials

Dr. T. Shekharam

Chief Scientist & Head, Polymers & Functional Materials Division


Phone1: +91-40-27193991

E-mail1: eadpfm@iict.res.in

Process Engineering and Technology Transfer

Dr. Seshu Kumar A

Chief Scientist & Chair, Process Engineering & Technology Transfer


Phone1: +91-040-27191331

E-mail1: seshukumar@iict.res.in

Process Engineering and Technology Transfer

Dr. Sundergopal Sridhar

Sr. Principal Scientist & Co Chair, Process Engineering & Technology Transfer


Phone1: +91-040-27193408

E-mail1: s_sridhar@iict.res.in

Process Engineering and Technology Transfer

Dr.Satyavathi B

Sr. Principal Scientist & Co-chair, Process Engg. & Technology Transfer


Phone1: +91-040-27193141

E-mail1: satya@iict.res.in

Public Information Officer

Ms M Preethi


Phone1: +91-40-27193173

E-mail1: mpreethi@iict.res.in

Public Relations Officer

Dr. K Venkatram Reddy


Phone1: +91-40-27193653

E-mail1: kvreddy@iict.res.in

Purchase & Stores

Mr. Uma Shankar Das

Controller of Stores and Purchase


Phone1: +91-40-27193228

E-mail1: usdas@iict.res.in

R & D Activities under Corporate Social Responsibility

Dr. D Shailaja

Chief Scientist & Chair, Business Development & Research Management Division


Phone1: +91-040-27193992

E-mail1: headbdrm@iict.res.in

Recruitment

Mr. Binod Dubey, Controller of Administration


Phone1: +91-40-27193259

E-mail1: rectt@iict.res.in

Security

K Dharma Rao, Security Officer


Phone1: +91-40-27193153

E-mail1: security@iict.res.in

Transport

Incharge, Transport Section


Phone1: +91-40-27193101